“Homer’s Sandwich” | February 22, 2019

LISTEN TO THE EPISODE:

MBR MOBILE | MBR APP | iTUNES | STITCHER | TUNEIN | GOOGLE PLAY | PLEASE LEAVE A REVIEW


ABOUT THIS EPISODE

Tune in to hear about sandwiches, hotwings, and more during this week’s Just Riding Along. Oh, and the crew does talk about bikes. Things like new Shimano XTR, Andrea’s XX1 AXS sighting, and a lot of talk about Lefty’s.


SHOW DONATIONS

-None this week.

If you would like to support the show, CLICK HERE

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions, comments, or ideas for the next episode, contact us at jra@mountainbikeradio.com.


LISTENER QUESTIONS

-Ben Leeds has questions about the Velocity Blunt SS rims.
-Russell has suspension questions
-Bryan B has questions about the Ardent Race
-Gino: Chicken Nugget news.
-Dennis: Chicken Nugget news

If you would like to ask a question, please send an email title JRA Question to jra@mountainbikeradio.com.


RELATED SHOW LINKS

SUPPORT MOUNTAIN BIKE RADIO FOR $1 PER MONTH
Buy the JRA Intro Music Right Here
Shop via our Amazon Affiliate Link
Go to the Mountain Bike Radio Store

Snyder’s Hard Pretzels – https://www.snydersofhanover.com/sourdough-hard-pretzels/
Homer’s Sandwich – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zn3VWH4eTck
D Bo’s Hotwings – http://dboswings.com/
XTR 12 Speed – https://bike.shimano.com/en-US/information/news/new-shimano-xtr-m9100-series-mountain-bike-components-debut-new-.html
Cycling Tips XTR – https://cyclingtips.com/2019/02/shimano-xtr-delays-drag-on-scylence-hub-cancelled/
Lefty Ocho – https://www.cannondale.com/en/USA/Products/ProductCategory.aspx?nid=49ab3f0b-b39d-4081-87da-3bee738046f6
Lake Pueblo Reservoir – https://www.trailforks.com/region/lake-pueblo/
Ardent Race – https://www.maxxis.com/catalog/tire-465-140-ardent-race
Fast Trak – https://www.specialized.com/us/en/fast-trak-2bliss-ready/p/155850?color=229275-155850&gclid=Cj0KCQiAtbnjBRDBARIsAO3zDl8uVnj18k-AFXoROnqXtv_3CrdLhc4bWWZbGQxFEmna6ghIPOB1Rg8aAri6EALw_wcB
Chick-n-Minis – https://www.chick-fil-a.com/Menu-Items/Chick-n-Minis
Velocity Blunt SS – http://www.velocityusa.com/product/rims/blunt-ss-622
Become a Mountain Bike Radio member – http://mountainbikeradio.bigcartel.com/category/mbr-memberships
Just Riding Along on Twitter – https://twitter.com/TheJRAShow
Brickhouse Racing Website – https://www.facebook.com/BrickhouseRacing
Brickhouse Racing Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/BrickhouseRacing
Brickhouse Racing Instagram – https://instagram.com/brickhouseracing/
Mountain Bike Radio Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/MountainBikeRadio
Andrea’s Twitter – https://twitter.com/BrickhouseMTB
Matt’s Twitter – https://twitter.com/Beanpolematt
Kenny’s Twitter – https://twitter.com/NoFullFaceKenny