“Don’t Touch the Saddle” | July 11, 2018

LISTEN TO THE EPISODE:

MBR MOBILE | MBR APP | iTUNES | STITCHER | TUNEIN | GOOGLE PLAY | PLEASE LEAVE A REVIEW

GET A NEW JRA TSHIRT NOW. AVAILABLE IN MULTIPLE COLORS.

CLICK TO BUY

ABOUT THIS EPISODE

The usual from the usual suspects. Catching up, questions, and the such. Pro tips: listen to find out how to make tubing even more laid back, don’t touch a Tour Divide rider’s saddle, and find out what Kenny still thinks about his Wahoo computer.

SHOW DONATIONS

-Mark L of Noble Bikes from Washington sends over $50 with the note: “Love the show, funny honest and real.”

If you would like to support the show, CLICK HERE

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions, comments, or ideas for the next episode, contact us at jra@mountainbikeradio.com.

DO YOU WANT MORE JUST RIDING ALONG?

LISTENER QUESTIONS

No questions answered by the crew in this episode.
– 
Kevin has a question about earbud etiquette on bike rides.
–  James is curious about altitude adaptation as he ages.
–  Kyle L has a question about tires for his Ripley LS.

If you would like to ask a question, please send an email title JRA Question to jra@mountainbikeradio.com.

RELATED SHOW LINKS

An easy way to support MBR
Buy the JRA Intro Music Right Here
Shop via our Amazon Affiliate Link
Go to the Mountain Bike Radio Store

Episode with Mark Landsaat of Noble Bikes: http://mountainbikeradio.com/seaotter2018/
4WD Action – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs-vWZu3t2ky3oImX83S_2Q
Noble Bikes – https://www.noble-bikes.com/
Nobl Wheels – https://noblwheels.com/
Silver Rush 50 – http://www.leadvilleraceseries.com/mtb/silverrush50mtb/
Specialized Stumpjumper Short Travel – https://www.specialized.com/us/en/stumpjumper
Deer Valley Bike Park – http://www.deervalley.com/WhatToDo/Summer/MountainBiking
Wahoo Elemnt Bolt – https://www.wahoofitness.com/devices/bike-computers/gps-elemnt-bolt
Techno Live Sets – https://www.techno-livesets.com/
Ibis Ripley LS – https://www.ibiscycles.com/bikes/ripley_ls/
Maxxis DHR WT – https://www.maxxis.com/catalog/tire-470-140-minion-dhr-ii
Bontrager XR4 – https://www.trekbikes.com/us/en_US/equipment/cycling-components/bike-tires/mountain-bike-tires/bontrager-xr4-team-issue-tlr/p/13585/
Become a Mountain Bike Radio member – http://mountainbikeradio.bigcartel.com/category/mbr-memberships
Just Riding Along on Twitter – https://twitter.com/TheJRAShow
Brickhouse Racing Website – https://www.facebook.com/BrickhouseRacing
Brickhouse Racing Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/BrickhouseRacing
Brickhouse Racing Instagram – https://instagram.com/brickhouseracing/
Mountain Bike Radio Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/MountainBikeRadio
Andrea’s Twitter – https://twitter.com/BrickhouseMTB
Matt’s Twitter – https://twitter.com/Beanpolematt
Kenny’s Twitter – https://twitter.com/NoFullFaceKenny

 Who are the JRA Hosts?

Kenny Team 2
Matt Team 2
Andrea team